Views:135   Answer

There are five referencing styles used by different schools within CQUniversity. 

They include:

  • American Psychological Association (APA) style (7th ed.)
  • Harvard Style
  • Turabian Referencing Style (9th ed.)
  • The Australian Guide to Legal Citation (AGLC, 4th ed.)
  • Vancouver Style

Need more help?

There are a number of help options available to you



Videos and workshops

Book icon

Library Guides

Headset icon Ask A Librarian
Phone icon

1300 666 620
International callers: +61 7 4930 9090
Monday - Friday, 7.30am to 6pm  (AEST)